ex. 12345

GOLD LEVEL

Ashland Source

www.richlandsource.com

Angie Cirone

angie@richlandsource.com

Work: 419-989-4988

Cell: 216-538-0325

First Knox National Bank

120 N. Water Street

Loudonville,Ohio  44842

Melissa Caudill 419-994-4117

MCaudill@firstknox.com

Bill Clawson

Todd Geren

Erica Bays

 

Hondros

4140 Executive Parkway

Westerville,Ohio  43081

 

Huntington

308 Eastern Ave.

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Mindi Cantrell 419-651-9563

mindi.s.cantrell@huntington.com

Pam Conners

 

Ridgebrook Property Inspections

1334 US Rt 42

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Justin Schmitz 419-945-6562

ridgebrookinspections@yahoo.com

 

SILVER LEVEL

Ashland Times Gazette

40 E. Second St.

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Kelly Gearhart 419-281-0581

kgearhart@wooster-daily-record.com

 

Farmers National Bank

106 Ainsworth St

Lodi,Ohio  44254

Josh Hiller 567-203-7736

joshhiller@discoverfirstnational.com

 

Freelon Property Inspections

PO Box 1139

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Todd Holsinger 419-281-4300

todd@fpi-inspector.com

Brian Wade

 

BRONZE LEVEL

Armordyne Computer Solutions

1011 E. Main Street

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Terrence Webb 419-207-0077

terrance@armordyne.com

 

Armstrong 

1215 Claremont Ave

Ashland, Ohio  44805

Sandy Burkholder 419-289-0161

armstrongonewire.com

 

Elite 1 Home Inspections

1300 Cedarlawn Ct

Mansfield,Ohio  44906

Joshua Wendling 419-571-5838

josh@elite1homeinspections.com

 

Farm Credit Services

875 N. Lex-Springmill Rd.

Mansfield,Ohio  44906

Ted Sarko 

440-222-5853 

| Ted.Sarko@e-farmcredit.com

 

Penske of Ashland

1011 E. Main Street

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Terrence Webb 419-289-7731

terrance@armordyne.com

 

Southern Title of Ohio

58 W Third Street

Mansfield,Ohio  44902

Donna Gilmore 419-525-4600

dgilmore@southerntitle.com

 

Union Home Mortgage

1 Marion Avenue, Suite 209

Mansfield,Ohio  44903

Dennis Reed 419-560-6850

dreed@unionhome.com

 

AFILLIATE LEVEL 

Al Farnam Maintenance

1738 Cottage St., PO Box 1176

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Al Farnam 419-299-4985

alfarnam@zoominternet.net

 

Ashland Apartment Association

100 E. Second Street

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Adrian Bauer 419-281-3446

adrian.bauer@hotmail.com

Ginger Aijan

 

Ashland Title Agency

221 Church St., Ste 1

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Jennifer Chipner 419-496-0391

chipner@ccj.com

Clint Leibolt

 

Barrister Title Group

626 E Main St, Ste 100

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Jill McMillen – jmcmillen@barristertitlegroup.com

Kim Plues – kplues@barristertitlegroup.com

 

Castle Real Estate Title, LLC

46 W Main Street

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Karen Winbigler 419-281-3562

karenw@castleretitle.com

 

Cross Country Mortgage

107 E. Main St., Suite 1

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Rich Dobec 419-289-9500

rdobec@crosscountrymtg.us

Kerri Dobec

 

Directions Credit Union

1306 Clevelnad Avenue

Ashland, Ohio 44805

Pam Costick

pcostick@directionscu.org

 

Farmers State Bank

1690 E. Main Street

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Fran Samson

fsamson@farmersstate-oh.com

419.496.2454

Gateway Mortgage Group

2021 Park Ave West, Ste 101

Ontario,Ohio  44906

Stephen Pfizenmayer 419-632-6623

stephen.pfizenmayer@gatewayloan.com

 

H&H Custom Homes

16573 St Rt 3, PO Box 409

Loudonville,Ohio  44842

Cathy Lance 419-994-4070

cathy@hhcustomhomes.com

 

Home Savings

30 W. Main Street

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Selena Grimwood 419-281-0505

sgrimwood@homesavings.com

 

Housekeeping by Heather & Company

Heather Herrick

419-281-2141

www.cleaninggoddess.com

 

JC Meyer Title, LLC

70 Park Ave W

Mansfield,Ohio  44902

http://www.jcmeyertitle.com/

Matthew Svec 419-522-2262

msvec@barristertitlegroup.com

 

Mechanics Bank

2 S. Main St.

Mansfield,Ohio  44902

Greg Mumea 419-520-3686

gmumea@mymechanics.com

Mitchell's Movers 3G

1217 TR 1153

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Shawn Goschinski 419-289-3311

shawn@mitchellsmovers3G.com

 

Selective Radon Services

1304 Claremont Ave

Ashland, Ohio  44805

419-994-5358

Todd Holsinger

todd@fpi-inspector.com

 

Sutton Bank

PO Box 159

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Becky Thoma

bthoma@suttonbank.com

Renee Steinmetz

567-224-2093

rsteinmetz@suttonbank.com

 

Wayne Savings Community Bank

233 Claremont Avenue

Ashland,Ohio  44805

419-289-1961

Keith Shepherd

keithshepherd@waynesavings.com